Partners

We are connected to a network of professionals who provide the same attentive service that our clients expect from us. Let us direct you to the industry’s most reliable home inspectors, mortgage brokers, contractors, insurance agents and lawyers.


MORTGAGE BROKERS

RBC Royal Bank – Karri Auld (Mobile Mortgage Specialist)

Karri.auld@rbc.com

www.Mortgage.rbc.com/karri.auld

Tel.:  403-818-5610


RBC Royal Bank - Adrian Carrick (Mobile Mortgage Specialist)

adrian.carrick@rbc.com

www.mortgage.rbc.com/adrian.carick

Tel:  403-397-3354


Trilogy Mortgage Corporation – Sam Iaquinta (Principal Broker)

sam@trilogymortgage.ca

www.TrilogyMortgage.ca

Tel.:  403-374-1233


INSURANCE

Alpine Insurance & Financial – Ken Williston (Account Manager)

Auto / Home / Business Insurance

Ken.williston@alpineinsurance.ca

Tel.:  1-888-291-2521


LAWYERS

Clark & Clark

Clint R. Clark – Lawyer

clint@clarklegal.com

9 & 10, 6020 1A Street S.W.

Calgary, AB  T2H 0G3

Tel: 403-777-1444

Fax: 403-777-1424


HOME STAGING

DEKORA

626 Manitou Road S.W.

Calgary, AB T2G 4C5

www.dekora.com

Tel: 403-287-2223

Fax: 403-540-8365


PROPERTY INSPECTION           

20/20 Master Home Inspections

Lucas Kirsch (Registered Home Inspector #334028)

www.2020mhi.com

reachme@2020mhi.com

Tel: 403-836-5528


A to Zee Home Inspector

Floyd Gage

atozee@telus.net

Tel: 403-617-8846

Fax: 403-932-1988 


CONDOMINIUM DOCUMENT REVIEW


Condo-Doc Review

Norm Wilkinson

condodocs@normw.ca

Tel: 403-560-7203


Condo Smart Doc Review

info@condosmartdocreview.com

Tel: 403-402-4008

ARCHITECTURE & INTERIOR DESIGN

Sereda Designs

April Sereda – Interior Designer

april@sereda-interiordesign.ca

Tel:  403-802-5477

Fax: 403-802-2197


Nicole Muzechka

Intern Architect & Interior Designer

nicolemuzechka@gmail.com

Tel:  403-464-4744


Hue Designs

Michelle Ure - Interior Designer

m.huedesign@icloud.com

Tel:  403-616-7619


LANDSCAPING


Vintage Garden Design

Sue Baldrey

www.calgarygardendesign.com

msflower@shaw.ca

Tel:  403-630-6106



APPLIANCE REPAIR


Trapp Appliances

Tyler Trapp

trappappliances@gmail.com

Tel: 403-383-8667





NEW HOME BUILDERS


Hillcroft Homes

Lawrence Hill

Tel: 403-678-8496

www.hillcrofthomes.ca

Lawrence@hillcroft.ca 

Find your home in the city you love

 

Denise Newman

Bus (403) 259-4141
Cel (403) 815-1080
Fax (403) 476-5267
denise@denisenewman.ca

Mike Tingley

Bus (403) 259-4141
Cel (403) 399-3307
Fax (403) 592-9430
mike@miketingley.ca

 

Data is supplied by Pillar 9™ MLS® System. Pillar 9™ is the owner of the copyright in its MLS®System. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by Pillar 9™.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.