Partners

We are connected to a network of professionals who provide the same attentive service that our clients expect from us. Let us direct you to the industry’s most reliable home inspectors, mortgage brokers, contractors, insurance agents and lawyers.

 

MORTGAGE BROKERS

RBC Royal Bank – Karri Auld (Mobile Mortgage Specialist)

Karri.auld@rbc.com

www.Mortgage.rbc.com/karri.auld

Tel.:  403-818-5610

 

RBC Royal Bank - Adrian Carrick (Mobile Mortgage Specialist)

adrian.carrick@rbc.com

www.mortgage.rbc.com/adrian.carick

Tel:  403-397-3354

 

Trilogy Mortgage Corporation – Sam Iaquinta (Principal Broker)

sam@trilogymortgage.ca

www.TrilogyMortgage.ca

Tel.:  403-374-1233

 

INSURANCE

Alpine Insurance & Financial – Ken Williston (Account Manager)

Auto / Home / Business Insurance

Ken.williston@alpineinsurance.ca

Tel.:  1-888-291-2521

 

LAWYERS

Gary A. Daniels 

#200, 209-19th Street N.W.

Calgary, AB T2N 2H9

garyadaniels@shaw.ca

Tel: 403-297-0800

Fax: 403-283-7000

 

Clark & Clark

Clint R. Clark – Lawyer

clint@clarklegal.com

9 & 10, 6020 1A Street S.W.

Calgary, AB  T2H 0G3

Tel: 403-777-1444

Fax: 403-777-1424

 

HOME STAGING

DEKORA

626 Manitou Road S.W.

Calgary, AB T2G 4C5

www.dekora.com

Tel: 403-287-2223

Fax: 403-540-8365

 

PROPERTY INSPECTION           

20/20 Master Home Inspections

Lucas Kirsch (Registered Home Inspector #334028)

www.2020mhi.com

reachme@2020mhi.com

Tel: 403-836-5528

 

Home Crafters inc.

Dennis Remington (Registered Home Inspector #332478)

www.homecrafters.net

info@homecrafters.net

Tel: 403-292-1600

Fax: 403-292-1609

 

A to Zee Home Inspector

Floyd Gage

atozee@telus.net

Tel: 403-617-8846

Fax: 403-932-1988 

 

CONDOMINIUM DOCUMENT REVIEW


CCD Calgary Condo Docs

Glenn Dmetrichuk

glenn@calgarycondodocs.com

www.calgarycondodocs.com

Tel: 587-830-3627

 

Condo Smart Doc Review

info@condosmartdocreview.com

Tel: 403-402-4008

ARCHITECTURE & INTERIOR DESIGN

Sereda Designs

April Sereda – Interior Designer

april@sereda-interiordesign.ca

Tel:  403-802-5477

Fax: 403-802-2197

 

Nicole Muzechka

Intern Architect & Interior Designer

nicolemuzechka@gmail.com

Tel:  403-464-4744

 

Hue Designs

Michelle Ure - Interior Designer

m.huedesign@icloud.com

Tel:  403-616-7619

 

LANDSCAPING


Vintage Garden Design

Sue Baldrey

www.calgarygardendesign.com

msflower@shaw.ca

Tel:  403-630-6106

 


APPLIANCE REPAIR

 

Express Appliance Repair

www.expressappliance.ca

Tel:  587-319-6799

 

 

NEW HOME BUILDERS

 

Imagine Projects

Jeffrey Neilson

Tel: 403-470-7665

www.ImagineProjects.ca

Jeff@ImagineProjects.ca

 


Hillcroft Homes

Lawrence Hill

Tel: 403-678-8496

www.hillcrofthomes.ca

Lawrence@hillcroft.ca 

Find your home in the city you love

 

Denise Newman

Bus (403) 259-4141
Cel (403) 815-1080
Fax (403) 476-5267
denise@denisenewman.ca

Mike Tingley

Bus (403) 259-4141
Cel (403) 399-3307
Fax (403) 592-9430
mike@miketingley.ca

 

Data supplied by CREB®’s MLS® System. CREB® is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. The Listing data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by CREB®.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.
The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.